+353 (1) 620 0900
Get Support

About Us

For more than 30 years System Video have been chosen by some of the world’s leading companies to provide design experience, consultancy and installation for cutting-edge audio and visual projects.

From social networks, business networks, search giants and gaming start-ups to legal eagles, financial wizards, spare-bed booking engines and many more – all of which has given us the experience of working with leading-edge technologies.

Let us put this industry knowledge to work for your project.

 

The Team

David Carroll

Managing Director

  • Phone: +35316200900
  • Email: david.carroll@systemvideo.ie
  • Linkedin

Bryan Carroll

General Manager

  • Phone: +353868560894
  • Email: bryan.carroll@systemvideo.ie
  • Linkedin

David Wilson

Business Development & Marketing Manager

  • Phone: +353868286678
  • Email: david.wilson@systemvideo.ie
  • Linkedin

Michael Kelly

Project Consultant

  • Phone: +353872394331
  • Email: michael.kelly@systemvideo.ie
  • Linkedin

Michael Loughrey

Project Consultant

  • Phone: +353873807041
  • Email: michael.loughrey@systemvideo.ie
  • Linkedin

Karen Moran

Office Manager

  • Phone: +35316200900
  • Email: karen.moran@systemvideo.ie

Keith Brassington

Financial Controller

  • Phone: +35316200900
  • Email: keith.brassington@systemvideo.ie
  • Linkedin

Sean O'Neill

Operations Manager

  • Phone: +35316200900
  • Email: sean.oneill@systemvideo.ie

Philip Sheridan

Service Manager

  • Phone: +353870945985
  • Email: Philip.sheridan@systemvideo.ie
  • Linkedin

Daniel Watson

Installation Manager

  • Phone: +353872843757
  • Email: daniel.watson@systemvideo.ie