+353 (1) 620 0900
Get Support

About Us

For more than 30 years System Video have been chosen by some of the world’s leading companies to provide design experience, consultancy and installation for cutting-edge audio and visual projects. 

From social networks, business networks, search giants and gaming start-ups to legal eagles, financial wizards, spare-bed booking engines and many more - all of which has given us the experience of working with leading-edge technologies. 

Let us put this industry knowledge to work for your project.


The Team

David Carroll

Managing Director

  • Phone: +353 1 620 0900
  • Email: david.carroll@systemvideo.ie

Bryan Carroll

Project and Design Manager

  • Phone: +353 86 8560894
  • Email: bryan.carroll@systemvideo.ie

David Wilson

Business Development & Marketing Manager

  • Phone: +353 86 8286678
  • Email: david.wilson@systemvideo.ie

Michael Kelly

Sales Consultant

  • Phone: +353 (0)87 2394331
  • Email: michael.kelly@systemvideo.ie

Deirdre Mulvaney

Project Consultant

  • Phone: 087 0925750
  • Email: deirdre.mulvaney@systemvideo.ie

Karen Moran

Office Manager

  • Phone: +353 1 620 0900
  • Email: karen.moran@systemvideo.ie

Sean O'Neill

Installation Manager

  • Phone: +353 1 6200900
  • Email: sean.oneill@systemvideo.ie

Tom Carroll

Director

  • Phone: +353 86 2552441
  • Email: tom.carroll@systemvideo.ie

Philip Sheridan

Service Manager

  • Phone: +353 87 0945985
  • Email: philip.sheridan@systemvideo.ie